FM On The Green

Forest Meadows invites you to join them for their 2019 Summer Concert Series at the Golf Course at 633 Forest Meadows Drive. Beer, wine & a barbeque meal will be available for purchase. No cover charge but don’t forget to bring a chair. All shows are from 6-8 pm.

Friday, May 10, 2019 Jill and the Giants
Friday, May 31, 2019 Leilani and the Distractions
Friday, June 14, 2019 The Bear Boogie Band
Friday, June 28, 2019 Cabby Band
Friday, June 12, 2019 Plan B
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Leilani and the Distractions
Crazy Hat Night
Friday, Aug. 16, 2019 Magnolia Rhythm Trio
Friday, Aug. 30, 2019 The Blues Box Bayou Band
Mardi Gras Night
Friday, Sept. 13, 2019 Brian Jirka
Friday, Sept. 20, 2019 Grover Anderson & the Lampoliers
Friday, Oct. 4, 2019 Plan B

HISTORY COMES ALIVE IN MURPHYS

A stroll down tree-lined Main Street transports visitors back to the mid-1800s with buildings bearing thick stoned walls, iron shutters, and pastoral gardens with white picket fences ...

Read More